Morisawa Type Design Competition 2012


The Award Ceremony


On November 8th, the award ceremony was held at Morisawa Inc.ʼs Tokyo head office.

After salutation from the president Akihiko Morisawa, each judge who participated the ceremony made general overview about the competition. Finally, a testimonial, a trophy and a sub-prize money were given to winners.

From left; Tsunehisa Morisawa, Akihiko Morisawa, Kunihiko Okano, Masahiko Kozuka, Yasuhito Nagahara and Osamu Torinoumi

The final result of Morisawa Type Design Competition 2012